Home > News
News

Exhibition invitation | Ruilang meets you at the Shanghai Water Show, see or leave!

2019-5-10 2,403

The annual water treatment industry feast is about to kick off. From June 3rd to June 5th, China’s largest water treatment industry exhibition-China International Water Show, will arrive as scheduled, and Ruilang will present its latest products. At that time, we sincerely invite you to come and visit, we will see you in 6.1H354.


From now on, make an appointment and register online to receive a gift on the spot. The quantity is limited, first come first served~

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About Renownuv

Established in 1996, Ruilang is a professional manufacturer specializing in R&D and manufacturing of air and water environment clean equipment. The company has high-level research and development capabilities and undertakes the National Torch Program. Its products have been awarded “High-tech Products” many times. Ruilang product design is included in the “National Building Standard Design Atlas” (published by China Building Standard Design and Research Institute), and has participated in the construction of the ultraviolet national standard for many times to promote the standardization of the ultraviolet industry.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ruilang UV Pavilion Information


Time: 2019.6.3-5


Venue: National Exhibition and Convention Center (Shanghai)


Booth: 6.1H 354 Booth


What are you waiting for? Make an appointment now, and there will be more surprises waiting for you.

 

Renownuv Vision: By focusing on the continuous development of products and services to guide customer needs, become a professional company recognized by global users.
Renownuv mission: establish a highly competitive technology company through a unique culture, provide customers with excellent products, and enable them to establish a deep relationship with the company.
This article is Renownuv’s original article, please attach the source for reprinting:www.renownuv.com

 

》》》推荐阅读:

 

 

Product quality is one of the important driving forces for the development of Ruilang. The company has ISO 9001 quality system certification, a domestic sanitation license for drinking water sanitation and safety products issued by the health department, and CE certification.

Heavy products


Renownuv medium-pressure ultraviolet disinfection equipment is widely used in food and beverage, aquaculture, medical and pharmaceutical, swimming pool hot spring and other industries.


The wavelength of MP UV lamp covers 200nm~400nm, across three wavebands: UVA, UVB and UVC. Under a wide range of light wavelengths, it can not only cause DNA damage to bacteria, viruses and other microorganisms, but also cause additional damage to proteins and biological enzymes, effectively reducing light recombination and dark repair. In addition, it can effectively degrade chloramines, protect indoor personnel safety and slow down corrosion of stadium facilities.


Through computational fluid dynamics (CFD) modeling verification, help Ruilang medium-pressure UV system to achieve the optimal design: optimize the dose, and minimize energy costs. TCV’s patented cooling system can fully agitate the indoor air and take away excess heat. Ensure the stability of equipment operation, protect the lamp, and extend the life of the lamp.


Booth list

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ruilang UV Pavilion Information


Time: 2019.6.3-5


Venue: National Exhibition and Convention Center (Shanghai)


Booth: 6.1H 354 Booth


What are you waiting for? Make an appointment now, and there will be more surprises waiting for you.

 

Renownuv Vision: By focusing on the continuous development of products and services to guide customer needs, become a professional company recognized by global users.
Renownuv mission: establish a highly competitive technology company through a unique culture, provide customers with excellent products, and enable them to establish a deep relationship with the company.
This article is Renownuv’s original article, please attach the source for reprinting:www.renownuv.com

 

》》》推荐阅读:

 

A professional brand focused on offering complete proposals of air and water cleaning, has advanced purification compounding technology of photochemical reaction and photophysics process and design capability from Europe.
About us
Application
About us
Application

首页 > 瑞朗资讯
瑞朗资讯

展会邀请|瑞朗与你相约上海水展,不见不散!

2019-5-10 1,218

一年一度的水处理行业盛宴即将开启,6月3日~6月5日,中国最大水处理行业展——中国国际水展,将如期而至,瑞朗将携最新产品重磅出席。届时,诚挚邀请您莅临参观,我们将在6.1H354与你不见不散。

即日起,在线预约登记,即可现场领取好礼一份,数量有限,先到先得哦~

瑞朗紫外线上海水展邀请
瑞朗紫外线上海水展邀请

关于瑞朗

瑞朗成立于1996 年,是一家专门从事空气及水环境洁净设备研发和制造的专业生产厂商。公司具有高水准研发能力,承担国家火炬计划项目,产品曾多次被授予《高新技术产品》。   瑞朗产品设计被《国家建筑标准设计图集》(中国建筑标准设计研究院发布)收录,曾多次参与紫外线国标建设,推动紫外线行业标准化

瑞朗紫外线服务案例
瑞朗紫外线服务案例

产品质量是瑞朗公司发展的重要动力之一。公司拥有ISO 9001 质量体系认证、卫生部门颁发的国产涉及饮用水卫生安全产品卫生许可证及CE认证。

瑞朗紫外线中压灯系列展示
瑞朗紫外线中压灯系列展示

重磅产品

瑞朗中压紫外线消毒设备,被广泛应用于食品饮料、水产养殖、医疗制药、泳池温泉等行业。

MP UV灯波长覆盖200nm~400nm,横跨UVA,UVB和UVC三个波段。在广泛的光波段下,不仅能造成细菌、病毒等微生物DNA损伤,也能对蛋白质和生物酶造成额外损害,有效减少光复合与暗修复。除此之外,还能有效降解氯胺,保护室内人员安全和减缓场馆设施腐蚀。

通过计算流体动力学(CFD)建模验证,帮助瑞朗中压紫外线系统达到最优设计:优化剂量,且最大限度地降低能源成本。TCV 专利散热系统能充分搅拌室内空气,带走多余热量。保障设备运行稳定性,保护灯管,延长灯管寿命。

展位一览

瑞朗紫外线2019上海水展会场展示
瑞朗紫外线2019上海水展会场展示
瑞朗上海水展

瑞朗紫外线展区信息

时间:2019.6.3-5

地点:国家会展中心(上海)

展位:6.1H 354 展位

还等什么,立即预约报名吧,现场将有更多惊喜等你来撩。

》》》推荐阅读:

致力于空气及水环境洁净完整方案提供的专业品牌,拥有领先的光化学反应和光物理加工技术知识产权和源自欧洲的设计能力,极富创造性地实现了更人性、更健康的生活。
关于我们
技术及应用
我们对于技术创新使我们与众不同,我们致力于提供可持续的、有效的空气及水紫外线净化解决方案。
技术及应用
新闻快讯
查看更多