Home > News
News

RENOWNUV ultraviolet water treatment, helping drinking water safety

2018-8-3 6,613
瑞朗紫外线消毒器案例

瑞朗紫外线消毒器案例

Ruilang UV sterilizers are used in CCTV (“big pants”) to ensure the safety of drinking water at the end.
The new location of CCTV-a landmark building in the capital Beijing, won the world’s best high-rise building award. At the same time, it is also the second largest office building in the world after the Pentagon in the United States. The building covers an area of 197,000 square meters. The total construction area is about 550,000 square meters, and the tallest building is 234 meters, including a five-star hotel and a TV cultural center.

 

瑞朗紫外线消毒器案例-中央电视台新址

瑞朗紫外线消毒器案例-中央电视台新址

It is not easy to provide water supply logistics for such a behemoth. In the construction of the project, not only the direct drinking water purification system planning of the entire building, but also the construction planning of the domestic water system are involved. Ruilang is honored to undertake this project. With more than 20 years of service experience, and diversified ultraviolet water treatment equipment, it fully meets the customized needs of customers.

1. RENOWNUV solution direct drinking water purification system

We all know that chlorine disinfection is a traditional drinking water disinfection process. After chlorine disinfection, by-products that are harmful to the human body will remain in the water body, and in the long transportation pipeline, the disinfected water source may be polluted in many ways. In order to better ensure drinking safety, ultraviolet disinfection is applied to the direct drinking water system of regional quality water supply, and it is installed at the end of the system. It can effectively kill microorganisms and residual chlorine without affecting the taste of water quality. After the installation is complete, it is ready to use, and it can be used for a long time with very low energy consumption.

 

小流量紫外线消毒器瑞朗

小流量紫外线消毒器瑞朗

 

In the direct drinking water system, due to the limitation of the installation environment, the ultraviolet disinfection equipment needs to be compact in structure and not occupy a large space. Under a certain flow rate, the number of lamps used is less and the energy efficiency is higher. At the same time, detailed control is also very important. Ruilang adopts electronic ballasts with its own intellectual property rights to customize the design and development of products to extend the service life of the lamp and simplify maintenance costs.

2. Domestic water purification system

The new site of CCTV, the first phase of the project is a building with a design flow of 6000T/D, which mainly supplies domestic water for the building. The system uses Ruilang pneumatic cleaning equipment to reduce labor costs and ensure the effect of sterilization treatment.

中大流量紫外线消毒器瑞朗出品

中大流量紫外线消毒器瑞朗出品

The equipment cleaning ring is made of tetrafluoroethylene material, which has good chemical medium stability, good resistance to aging and mechanical strength. This feature will not cause damage to the quartz sleeve and is durable. In addition, cooperate with PLC control box. It can automatically collect and control the ultraviolet output of the ultraviolet lamp, so as to ensure efficient and low-consumption sterilization.

With the upgrading of the market environment, people will pay more and more attention to the health and safety of drinking water. Whether it is a CBD or a residential building, the construction side’s consideration of drinking water safety will undoubtedly make consumers feel intimate and increase the value of commercial housing. Duanlang, a professional brand of air and water environment purification, will serve you wholeheartedly.

 

Renownuv Vision: By focusing on the continuous development of products and services to guide customer needs, become a professional company recognized by global users.
Renownuv mission: establish a highly competitive technology company through a unique culture, provide customers with excellent products, and enable them to establish a deep relationship with the company.
This article is Renownuv’s original article, please attach the source for reprinting:www.renownuv.com


A professional brand focused on offering complete proposals of air and water cleaning, has advanced purification compounding technology of photochemical reaction and photophysics process and design capability from Europe.
About us
Application
About us
Application

首页 > 瑞朗资讯
瑞朗资讯

“大裤衩”的守护者—— 瑞朗紫外线水处理,助力饮水安全

2018-8-3 1,351

瑞朗紫外线消毒器案例

瑞朗紫外线消毒器案例



瑞朗紫外线消毒器用于中央电视台(“大裤衩”),保障末端饮水安全。
中央电视台新址——首都北京的地标性建筑,获全球最佳高层建筑奖。同时,它也是规模仅次于美国五角大楼的世界第二大办公楼。该建筑占地 197000平方米。总建筑面积约55万平方米,最高建筑234米,包含五星级酒店和电视文化中心。


瑞朗紫外线消毒器案例-中央电视台新址

瑞朗紫外线消毒器案例-中央电视台新址



要给这样一个庞然大物做好供水后勤,可不是个容易事。工程建设中,不仅涉及整栋大楼直饮水净化系统规划,还有生活用水系统的建设规划。瑞朗很荣幸的承接了这一工程。凭借20余年服务经历,及多样化的紫外线水处理设备,充分满足客户定制需求。


1、瑞朗解决方案直饮水净化系统

我们都知道,氯气消毒是传统饮用水消毒工艺,然后氯消毒后,会在水体中残留对人体有伤害的副产物,而且在漫长的运输管道中,消毒后的水源可能受到多种污染。为了更好的保障饮用安全, 将紫外线消毒应用于区域性分质供水的直饮水系统中,安装在系统末端。能有效杀灭微生物与余氯,又不会影响水质的口感。安装完成后,即开即用,仅需极低的能耗,便能长时间使用。


小流量紫外线消毒器瑞朗

小流量紫外线消毒器瑞朗


直饮水系统中,由于受限于安装环境,紫外线消毒设备结构需紧凑、不占用较大空间,在一定流量情况下,使用灯管数更少,能源效率更高。同时,细节的管控也非常重要,瑞朗采用自有知识产权的电子镇流器,针对产品定制设计开发,延长灯管使用寿命,简化维护成本。


2、生活用水净化系统

中央电视台新址,一期工程是一座设计流量6000T/D 的建筑,主要供给大楼生活用水。该系统采用瑞朗气动清洗设备,减少人工成本,保障杀菌处理效果。


中大流量紫外线消毒器瑞朗出品

中大流量紫外线消毒器瑞朗出品



设备清洗环采用四氟乙烯材料制作,具有良好的化学介质稳定性,有很好的抗老耐力与机械强度。这样的特性,对石英套管不会产生损伤,经久耐用。除此之外,配合PLC 控制箱。可自动收集并控制紫外线灯管的紫外输出,从而保障高效低耗的进行杀菌消毒。

随着市场环境的升级,人们将越来越注重饮水健康与安全。不论是CBD 还是住宅楼,建筑方对于饮水安全的考量,无疑会让消费者感到贴心,增加商品住宅的价值。端朗——空气及水环境净化专业品牌,将竭诚为你服务。


瑞朗愿景:通过专注于产品和服务的不断发展引导客户需求,成为让全球用户认可的专业公司。

瑞朗使命:通过独特的文化建立一家极具竞争力的科技公司,为客户提供卓越的产品,使他们与公司建立深厚的情感。

瑞朗紫外线消毒器官网 https://www.renownuv.com 欢迎转载,转载时请保留地址.

致力于空气及水环境洁净完整方案提供的专业品牌,拥有领先的光化学反应和光物理加工技术知识产权和源自欧洲的设计能力,极富创造性地实现了更人性、更健康的生活。
关于我们
技术及应用
我们对于技术创新使我们与众不同,我们致力于提供可持续的、有效的空气及水紫外线净化解决方案。
技术及应用
新闻快讯
查看更多