Home > News
News

Renownuv UV disinfection industry standard promoter, appeared at the Shanghai International Water Show

2019-6-5 2,957

On June 3-5, 2019, 3,500 global first-tier environmental protection brands will gather at the Shanghai National Convention and Exhibition Center. At the Shanghai International Water Show, known as “the most influential first professional exhibition in the global water industry,” the latest concepts in the field of water treatment including water purification and sewage treatment were showcased to the audience, and the world’s top products, Technology and solutions.


Ruilang Electric is the drafting unit of the national standard “GB28235-2011” for the ultraviolet industry, and the main participating company in the “National Building Standard Design Atlas”. It has won a national high-tech enterprise and brought the latest popular products to the Shanghai International Water Show booth 6.1H354. Witness with everyone, Ruilang’s new breakthrough in UV water treatment technology.


Since its establishment in 1996, Ruilang Electric has a history of more than 20 years. As a company that started with UV disinfection products, Ruilang has a high reputation and influence in the domestic UV disinfection field. At this exhibition, the UV PRO ultraviolet treatment system, TOC treatment system and low-flow water treatment solutions with core technologies were exhibited, attracting a large number of customers to stop and visit.


LX PRO medium pressure UV equipment is the main product of this exhibition, mainly used in swimming pools, hot springs, SPA, food and beverage and ballast water industries. It can carry out extensive water disinfection and sterilization, chloramine decomposition, and algae removal.


The unique TCV cooling system increases the cooling capacity by 2.13 times.


When the medium pressure lamp is running, the lamp wall temperature is as high as 300~800℃, and the TCV patented heat dissipation system can fully agitate the indoor air and take away excess heat. Ensure the stability of equipment operation, protect the lamp, and extend the life of the lamp.

After a large number of installation verifications, the dirt of the quartz sleeve is minimized to ensure consistent UV dose output and best performance.


It is made of special PTFE material and has a wide temperature range. It can work at -190~260°C. It has strong acid and alkali resistance. It is the smallest material on the surface of known solid materials and can gently and effectively remove scale.

In the research and development of core products, Ruilang has never only satisfied the polishing of product appearance and manufacturing process, invested a lot of manpower and material resources, and has accumulated a lot of theory and practical experience in the core of ultraviolet application-dosage application and structural design.



Product development in-depth details: a lot of in-depth research and exploration in the fields of lamp fitting verification, ballast custom development, CFD verification analysis, microbes and plankton inactivation. The accumulation of bit by bit has laid a solid foundation for the use of ultraviolet disinfection. Use practical actions to implement the corporate vision of “guide customer needs through continuous development of products and services, and become a professional company recognized by global users”.


 

Renownuv Vision: By focusing on the continuous development of products and services to guide customer needs, become a professional company recognized by global users.
Renownuv mission: establish a highly competitive technology company through a unique culture, provide customers with excellent products, and enable them to establish a deep relationship with the company.
This article is Renownuv’s original article, please attach the source for reprinting:www.renownuv.com

A professional brand focused on offering complete proposals of air and water cleaning, has advanced purification compounding technology of photochemical reaction and photophysics process and design capability from Europe.
About us
Application
About us
Application

首页 > 瑞朗资讯
瑞朗资讯

瑞朗紫外线消毒行业标准推动者,亮相上海国际水展

2019-6-5 882

2019年6月3-5日,3500家全球一线环保品牌将齐聚上海国家会展中心。在有“全球水行业最具影响力的第一大专业展览会”之称的上海国际水展上,为观众展示水处理领域包括净水和污水处理的最新理念,介绍世界各国的顶尖产品、技术和解决方案。

瑞朗电气是紫外线行业国家标准《GB28235-2011》起草单位,《国家建筑标准设计图集》主要参编企业,曾获得国家高新技术企业,携带最新热门产品亮相上海国际水展6.1H354 号展位,与大家共同见证,瑞朗在紫外线水处理工艺上的新突破。

自1996年成立以来,瑞朗电气已有二十余年的历史。作为一个以紫外线消毒器产品起家的公司,瑞朗在国内紫外线消毒领域拥有较高知名度与影响力。在本届展会上,展出拥有核心技术的UV PRO紫外线处理系统、TOC 处理系统及低流量水处理解决方案,吸引大量客户驻足参观。

LX PRO 中压紫外线设备是本次展会的主推产品,主要运用于泳池、温泉、SPA、食品饮料及压载水行业。能进行广泛水体消毒杀菌、氯胺分解、藻类去除。

特有TCV 散热系统,散热能力提升2.13倍。

中压灯运行时,灯壁温度高达300~800℃,TCV 专利散热系统能充分搅拌室内空气,带走多余热量。保障设备运行稳定性,保护灯管,延长灯管寿命。

经过大量安装验证,最大限度地减石英套管的污垢,确保一致的紫外线剂量输出和最佳性能。

采用特殊PTFE材质制作,温域范围广,可在-190~260℃工作,有极强的抗酸碱能力,是已知固体材料中, 表面能最小物质,能温和且有效去除结垢。

在核心产品上研发中,瑞朗从不只满足产品外观与制造工艺的打磨,投入大量人力物力,深入紫外线应用核心——剂量运用与结构设计上,积累了大量理论及实际经验。


产品开发深入细节:灯管适配验证、镇流器定制开发、CFD 验证分析、微生物及浮游生物灭活领域进行大量深入研究与探索。一点一滴的积累,均为紫外线消毒运用打下坚实基础。用实际行动践行“通过专注于产品和服务不断发展引导客户需求,成为让全球用户认可的专业公司”的企业愿景。

瑞朗愿景:通过专注于产品和服务的不断发展引导客户需求,成为让全球用户认可的专业公司。

瑞朗使命:通过独特的文化建立一家极具竞争力的科技公司,为客户提供卓越的产品,使他们与公司建立深厚的情感。

欲了解更多产品应用案例,可返回微信公众号留言,或访问瑞朗官方网站www.renownuv.com

致力于空气及水环境洁净完整方案提供的专业品牌,拥有领先的光化学反应和光物理加工技术知识产权和源自欧洲的设计能力,极富创造性地实现了更人性、更健康的生活。
关于我们
技术及应用
我们对于技术创新使我们与众不同,我们致力于提供可持续的、有效的空气及水紫外线净化解决方案。
技术及应用
新闻快讯
查看更多