Home > News
News

Good news | Renownuv was elected as a member of the Professional Committee of China Health Inspection Association

2020-10-20 226
Recently, at the inaugural meeting of the Disinfection Technology and Application Professional Committee of the China Health Supervision Association, Chongqing Ruilang Electric Co., Ltd., as a leader in the disinfection industry, was elected as a member of the Disinfection Technology and Application Professional Committee. This is another major honor obtained by Ruilang after participating in the national standard of ultraviolet disinfection standard “GB28235-2020”.
The Disinfection Technology and Application Professional Committee of the China Health Supervision Association is a national, industrial, and non-profit legally registered by health supervision and management workers, health supervision, disease prevention and control, medical, scientific research institutions, and relevant corporate entities. Corporate legal person.
瑞朗荣获中国卫生监督协会委员单位
With the normalization of the prevention and control of the new crown pneumonia epidemic, my country’s disinfection industry has ushered in new development opportunities and challenges. Our company became a member of the Disinfection Technology and Application Professional Committee, which is the professional recognition of Ruilang for more than 20 years of deep cultivation in the disinfection industry by the Chinese Health Inspection Association, and it is an incentive for us to continue to move forward.
RENOWNUV, since its establishment in 1996, has focused on the field of ultraviolet disinfection, providing first-class solutions for clean air and water environments. Every small step we take, we hope to make you satisfied and assured.

The acquisition of various honors demonstrates Ruilang’s continuous exploration and deep cultivation in the field of ultraviolet disinfection, which is the embodiment of the core competitiveness of the company. This also represents the country and society’s high recognition and love for Ruilang’s technical capabilities and product applications.
We will take this as an opportunity and stay true to our original intentions, continue to leverage the advantages of expert think tanks, promote technological innovation and application promotion of disinfection products, actively promote the development of the disinfection industry, popularize the application of ultraviolet disinfection in the air and water environment, and provide a healthy environment for society Escort.

Renownuv Vision: By focusing on the continuous development of products and services to guide customer needs, become a professional company recognized by global users.
Renownuv mission: establish a highly competitive technology company through a unique culture, provide customers with excellent products, and enable them to establish a deep relationship with the company.
This article is Renownuv’s original article, please attach the source for reprinting:www.renownuv.com

A professional brand focused on offering complete proposals of air and water cleaning, has advanced purification compounding technology of photochemical reaction and photophysics process and design capability from Europe.
About us
Application
About us
Application

首页 > 瑞朗资讯
瑞朗资讯

喜讯 | 瑞朗当选中国卫生监督协会专业委员会委员单位

2020-10-20 228
近日,在中国卫生监督协会消毒技术与应用专业委员会成立大会中,重庆瑞朗电气有限公司作为消毒行业的领跑者,当选为消毒技术与应用专业委员会委员。这是继参与紫外线消毒规范国标《GB28235-2020》后,瑞朗获得的另一重大荣誉。
中国卫生监督协会消毒技术与应用专业委员会是由卫生监督管理工作者和卫生监督、疾病预防控制、医疗、科研院校以及有关企事单位组成并依法登记的全国性、行业性、非营利性的社团法人。
瑞朗荣获中国卫生监督协会委员单位
随着新冠肺炎疫情防控常态化,我国消毒产业迎来了新的发展机遇和挑战。我司成为消毒技术与应用专业委员会委员单位,是中国卫生监督协会对瑞朗二十余年深耕消毒行业的专业认可,是对我们继续不断前进的激励。
RENOWNUV 瑞朗,从1996年成立至今,专注紫外线消毒领域,为空气及水环境洁净,提供一流的解决方案。我们的每一小步,都希望让您满意、放心。
 
种种荣誉的获得,彰显了瑞朗公司在紫外线消毒领域的不断探索与深耕,这是企业核心竞争力的体现。这也代表国家与社会对瑞朗公司技术能力与产品应用的高度认可与喜爱。
我们会以此为契机,不忘初心,继续发挥专家智库的优势,促进消毒产品的技术创新和应用推广,积极推动消毒行业发展,普及紫外线消毒在空气及水环境中的应用,为社会健康环境保驾护航。

瑞朗愿景:通过专注于产品和服务的不断发展引导客户需求,成为让全球用户认可的专业公司。
瑞朗使命:通过独特的文化建立一家极具竞争力的科技公司,为客户提供卓越的产品,使他们与公司建立深厚的情感。
欲了解更多产品应用案例,可返回微信公众号留言,或访问瑞朗官方网站www.renownuv.com
致力于空气及水环境洁净完整方案提供的专业品牌,拥有领先的光化学反应和光物理加工技术知识产权和源自欧洲的设计能力,极富创造性地实现了更人性、更健康的生活。
关于我们
技术及应用
我们对于技术创新使我们与众不同,我们致力于提供可持续的、有效的空气及水紫外线净化解决方案。
技术及应用
新闻快讯
查看更多