Application
Application
As a member of IUVA, it took part in developing of UV national standards GB28235-2011. It has obtained certification of National Torch Program. Also it has won more than 70 patents and ISO9001 certification.
Constant Innovation about the technology keeps us out of general group. We work on providing safety air and water by sustainable UV technology for you.
  • UV Water Disinfection
    Different with chemical disinfection method, UVC can effectively kill microbes through physical method. When the bacteria, or virus, or protozoa is exposed under UVC, they could not reproduce neither infect people. The effectiveness is verified to kill pathogenic organisms, such as cholera, polio, typhia, hepatitides and other bacteria, viruses and parasitic diseases, etc. The inactivation rates of UVC for Cryptosporidium and Giardia has been demonstrated above 4log.
    Using Field
    Water treatment for industry, public facilities, domestic water & secondary water-supply, desalination, aquaculture, landscape water.
  • Reduce TOC
    Chlorination is one chemical disinfection method, among which produce harmful things to cause cancer, abnormality and mutation. Furthermore, these byproducts can rust the structure of swimming pool. But with UV disinfection technology, there is no DBPs. Compared with chemical disinfection method, its disinfection rate is more effectively with more economic cost.
    Using Field
    Swimming Pool, Industrial Water Disinfection, Wastewater treatment, commercial water treatment.
  • Reduce TOC
    The 185nm UVC can arise photo dissociation of water to form free radical, which causes organic synthesis to form CO2 and H2O.
    Using Field
    Microelectronics, Life science.
  • Ozone Oxidation
    There is always a residue in the water after the special sterilization for drinking water or industrial water by ozone for pipeline & distribution system. If you could treat the water by UVC, then the residual ozone could be turned to nontoxic oxygen.
    Using Field
    Drinking Water, Industrial Water
  • Air Purification by OVC
    The purification function of UVC could be used to eliminate the odor, volatile organic compounds, and air disinfection. The air purity is crucial for some institutes as hospitals, etc. With its disinfection function for microorganism in the air, UVC could be used to prevent some respiratory disease.
A professional brand focused on offering complete proposals of air and water cleaning, has advanced purification compounding technology of photochemical reaction and photophysics process and design capability from Europe.
About us
Application
About us
Application
News
Learn More

技术及应用
技术及应用
瑞朗参与紫外线行业国标GB28235-2011标准制定,国际紫外线协会成员。曾获得国家级火炬计划项目、国家火炬计划重庆高新技术企业认定证书,拥有70余项专利技术及ISO9001认证。
我们对于技术创新使我们与众不同,我们致力于提供可持续的、有效的空气及水紫外线净化解决方案。
  • 紫外线水消毒
    与化学水消毒方法不同,紫外线光通过物理过程提供了快速,有效的微生物灭活。当细菌,病毒和原生动物暴露于紫外线的杀菌波长时,它们不能繁殖和感染。它已经证明对致病生物,包括霍乱,小儿麻痹症,伤寒,肝炎和其他细菌,病毒和寄生虫疾病的有效性。实验证明,在低剂量下,紫外线杀菌对隐孢子虫和贾第虫的灭活率可达4log*以上。
    应用领域
    工业水处理、公用设施水处理、生活用水及二次供水、海水处理、水产养殖、景观水处理
  • 氯及氯胺破坏
    氯消毒是一种化学消毒法,过程中产生“三致”作用的消毒副产物,对人体有伤害,同时还会造成游泳池复合建筑结构发生锈蚀。紫外线消毒,不产生消毒副产物(DBPs),相比化学杀菌,有更好的杀菌效率,费用更低。
    应用领域
    游泳池系统、工业用水、废水处理、商业水处理
  • 降低TOC
    利用185nm波长的紫外线能够激发水分子光分解,形成自由基,导致有机物氧化成CO 2和H 2 O。
    应用领域
    微电子、生命科学
  • 降解臭氧
    在特定的水处理应用中(如饮用水、工业用水),会使用臭氧氧化有机物或对管道和分配系统进行消毒,但是会有臭氧残留在水体中。通过紫外线处理,可将水体中的臭氧转化为无毒害的氧气。
    应用领域
    饮用水、工业用水
  • 紫外线空气消毒
    紫外线杀菌技术用于气味控制、消毒、溶剂挥发性有机化合物和工业废气的消除。在一些机构,如医院,空气质量对健康至关重要。紫外线杀菌通过净化空气的微生物来防止因污染物引起的疾病或加重哮喘,以及其它呼吸系统的疾病。
致力于空气及水环境洁净完整方案提供的专业品牌,拥有领先的光化学反应和光物理加工技术知识产权和源自欧洲的设计能力,极富创造性地实现了更人性、更健康的生活。
关于我们
技术及应用
我们对于技术创新使我们与众不同,我们致力于提供可持续的、有效的空气及水紫外线净化解决方案。
技术及应用