Home > News
News

RENOWNUV 2020 Water Exhibition review

2020-9-7 404

Shanghai 2020 International Water Exhibition will be held in Shanghai New International Convention and Exhibition Center from August 31 to September 2, 2020.Four thousand enterprises from all over the world came to this feast with popular products.The Expo has come to a successful conclusion after three days.From pre-conference preparation, product presentation to enthusiastic explanation of what we present attentively, busy and happy!

This exhibition allows more customers to understand our products and technology, but also let us in the communication with customers benefit a lot.In the exhibition, our medium-pressure product technology and company philosophy were highly recognized by the on-site exhibitors, and the customer’s response was strong.

  • The staff is explaining the product to the customer

  • Explain the food and beverage medium pressure lamp series to customers

Customer communication

food and beverage medium pressure

Medium pressure ULTRAVIOLET ray is the most widely used in the food and beverage field, not only for sterilization, but also for decomposition and chlorine removal.Rui Lang UV-MEDIUM voltage standard international brand, comprehensive upgrade equipment configuration.

In the application of medium voltage lamps, 50% of the operating cost comes from power consumption.Therefore, in the process of medium-voltage design, optimizing the use power according to UVT has a significant effect on reducing the use cost of enterprises.Research and development of UVT real-time monitoring function of the composite sensor, can collect real-time fluid data, automatic adjustment.

Independent research and development of high-performance electronic ballasts, can achieve 30 -100% of the range of non-polar modulation.

Special medium pressure ULTRAVIOLET ray for swimming pool hot spring

The application of the medium pressure ULTRAVIOLET sterilizer in the swimming pool hot spring can not only sterilize (especially anti-chlorine-microorganism), kill green algae, but also decompose chloramine and degrade organic matter in water, comprehensively improving the water quality of the swimming pool and increasing the transparency of water quality.Ruilang 25 years focus on UV application, has a wealth of medium pressure application engineering cases, is your assured choice of guarantee.

The compact structure of the product is less than 1/3 of the traditional medium voltage equipment.Reduce construction cost and maintenance cost comprehensively.

At the same time, for the removal of chloramine in the pool application, Ruilang in-depth exploration and research, committed to providing more professional services for the pool industry customers.

Thank you for the arrival of new and old customers, we will continue to never forget the original, forge ahead!We will reap a lot from the 2020 Shanghai International Water Exhibition. We will meet again in Shanghai in 2021.
 
A professional brand focused on offering complete proposals of air and water cleaning, has advanced purification compounding technology of photochemical reaction and photophysics process and design capability from Europe.
About us
Application
About us
Application

首页 > 瑞朗资讯
瑞朗资讯

瑞朗2020水展回顾,感谢有您

2020-9-7 330
2020上海国际水展于2020年8月31-9月2日在上海新国际会展中心举办。来自五湖四海的四千家企业携热门产品赴约这次盛宴。历经三天,世博会顺利落下帷幕。从会前筹备、产品展示到热情讲解我们用心呈现的,忙碌并快乐着!

本次展会让更多客户了解到了我们的产品和技术,也同样让我们在与客户的交流中收益良多。展会上,我司中压产品技术和公司理念受到了现场参展人员的高度认同,客户的反响强烈。

工作人员正在为客户讲解产品
为客户讲解食品饮料中压灯系列
客户沟通交流

食品饮料专用中压紫外线

中压紫外线在食品饮料领域应用最为广泛,不仅用于杀菌消毒,也应用与分解除氯。瑞朗中压紫外线对标国际一线品牌,全面升级设备配置。

在中压灯的应用过程中,50%的运营费用来源于电源消耗。因此,在中压设计过程中,根据UVT优化使用功率,对企业降低使用成本,有显著的效果。研发具有UVT 实时监测功能的复合式传感器,能实时采集流体数据,实现自动调工。

自主研发高性能电子镇流器,能够实现30%-100%范围内无极调功。

泳池温泉专用中压紫外线
中压紫外线消毒器在泳池温泉的应用,不仅能杀菌消毒(尤其针对抗氯微生物),杀灭绿藻,还能分解氯胺、降解水体有机物,全面提升泳池水体品质,增加水质透明度。瑞朗25年专注紫外线应用,拥有丰富的中压应用工程案例,是你放心选择的保证。

产品结构紧凑、是传统中压设备的1/3 不到。全面降低施工成本与后期维护成本。

同时,针对泳池应用中氯胺去除,瑞朗进行深度探索与研究,致力于为泳池行业客户,提供更专业的服务。

感谢各位新老客户的到来,我们将继续不忘初心,砥砺前行!2020上海国际水展我们收获满满,2021我们上海再相见!
 

 
致力于空气及水环境洁净完整方案提供的专业品牌,拥有领先的光化学反应和光物理加工技术知识产权和源自欧洲的设计能力,极富创造性地实现了更人性、更健康的生活。
关于我们
技术及应用
我们对于技术创新使我们与众不同,我们致力于提供可持续的、有效的空气及水紫外线净化解决方案。
技术及应用
新闻快讯
查看更多